En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies pour le bon fonctionnement du site et réaliser des statistiques de navigation. En savoir plus

instants chavirésmontreuil – France
May 17, 2017 8:30 PM – 11:00 PM

improvisation franco-norvégienne

INGAR ZACH percussion
ESPEN REINERTSEN saxophone tenor

SNØ est un quatuor franco-norvégien composé de Frédéric Blondy (piano), Eivind Lønning (trompette), Epsen Reinersten (saxophone ténor) et Ingar Zach (percussion). Ecouter SNØ est une expérience fascinante, d’une profondeur extraordinaire et d’une infinie délicatesse. Un monde enchanteur qui nous emmène des profondeurs de l’océan aux steppes glacées.

extrait vidéo live

Already Passed

instants chavirés

7 rue richard lenoir
93100 montreuil

Montreuil – France
Phone # 0142872591

Contact Us


Q: I never received the confirmation e-mail when I bought my tickets!
A: Please check the "spam" folder of your e-mail client.
Q: I cannot open my ticket!
A: E-tickets are available for download as PDF files. To see your ticket, you will need to install the free Acrobat Reader Software on your computer then click again on the “Download ticket” button, the e-ticket will open and you will be able to print it out.
Q: I've lost my tickets, how do I reprint them?
A: You can have your tickets resent to you by using the contact box on the promoter's page. You will need your order reference ID, so keep it carefully!
Q: How can I contact the event's promoter?
A: You can use the contact box on the promoter's main page.
Q: OK, but how do I get to the promoter's main page?
A: Click on the banner image at the top of the page. You can also use this link.
Q: I've been ripped off! Who do I contact?
A: If the promoter is unable to resolve your issue, please contact YesGoLive customer service. You will need to show proof of previous conversations with the promoter, so be sure to document these carefully.